UNIVERSITY OF MONEY

PPP loan information & details

Business Information

Historical loan information does not establish current debt or wrongdoing. Missing values are shown as “Not reported”; recorded zeros remain zero. SBA source and field definitions.

Explore this location and industry
Business UNIVERSITY OF MONEY
Business Type Corporation
Business Category Retail Bakeries
Business Address 11926 Wisconsin St
Detroit MI 48204-5430
Jobs Retained 1
Loan Amount $20,832
Forgiveness Amount Not reported

Not reported in the available record.

Loan Status Charged Off

The source records this loan as charged off. This accounting status alone does not establish wrongdoing.

Status date: Dec 8, 2022

Date Approved 03/26/2021
Lender Fifth Third Bank
38 Fountain Sq Plz
CINCINNATI OH 45263
Ethnicity Owned Black or African American
Gender of Owner Male Owned
Is Owner a Veteran? Non-Veteran