CARLEE ROBERTS

PPP loan information & details

Business Information

Historical loan information does not establish current debt or wrongdoing. Missing values are shown as “Not reported”; recorded zeros remain zero. SBA source and field definitions.

Explore this location and industry
Business CARLEE ROBERTS
Business Type Sole Proprietorship
Business Category Offices of Notaries
Business Address 718 S Alma School Rd
Mesa AZ 85210-1076
Jobs Retained 1
Loan Amount $19,165
Forgiveness Amount Not reported

Not reported in the available record.

Loan Status Exemption 4

The SBA withholds the status under Exemption 4 for disbursed loans not recorded as paid in full or charged off in that snapshot. This does not establish a balance due today.

Status date: Not reported

Date Approved 04/09/2021
Lender Capital Plus Financial, LLC
2247 Central Drive
Bedford TX 76021
Ethnicity Owned White
Gender of Owner Female Owned
Is Owner a Veteran? Non-Veteran