PIERRE EDWARDS

PPP loan information & details

Business Information

Historical loan information does not establish current debt or wrongdoing. Missing values are shown as “Not reported”; recorded zeros remain zero. SBA source and field definitions.

Explore this location and industry
Business PIERRE EDWARDS
Business Type Sole Proprietorship
Business Category Cosmetology and Barber Schools
Business Address 318 Virginia Ave
Covington TN 38019-1533
Jobs Retained 1
Loan Amount $8,125
Forgiveness Amount Not reported

Not reported in the available record.

Loan Status Paid in Full

The source records this loan as paid in full. This status alone does not distinguish repayment from forgiveness.

Status date: Oct 7, 2021

Date Approved 04/09/2021
Lender Capital Plus Financial, LLC
2247 Central Drive
Bedford TX 76021
Ethnicity Owned Black or African American
Gender of Owner Male Owned
Is Owner a Veteran? Non-Veteran