MONROE CREDIT, LLC

PPP loan information & details

Business Information

Historical loan information does not establish current debt or wrongdoing. Missing values are shown as “Not reported”; recorded zeros remain zero. SBA source and field definitions.

Explore this location and industry
Business MONROE CREDIT, LLC
Business Type Limited Liability Company(LLC)
Business Category Consumer Lending
Business Address 2015 HUDSON LN
MONROE LA 71201-5705
Jobs Retained 8
Loan Amount $39,722
Forgiveness Amount Not reported

Not reported in the available record.

Loan Status Paid in Full

The source records this loan as paid in full. This status alone does not distinguish repayment from forgiveness.

Status date: May 17, 2022

Date Approved 04/15/2020
Lender Origin Bank
3921 Elm St
CHOUDRANT LA 71227-3082
Ethnicity Owned Unanswered
Gender of Owner Male Owned
Is Owner a Veteran? Unanswered