FRANKLIN REALTY INC

PPP loan information & details

Business Information

Historical loan information does not establish current debt or wrongdoing. Missing values are shown as “Not reported”; recorded zeros remain zero. SBA source and field definitions.

Explore this location and industry
Business FRANKLIN REALTY INC
Business Type Corporation
Business Category Offices of Real Estate Agents and Brokers
Business Address 127 West Highway 25/70 Suite C
Dandridge TN 37725-6401
Jobs Retained 1
Loan Amount $13,237
Forgiveness Amount Not reported

Not reported in the available record.

Loan Status Paid in Full

The source records this loan as paid in full. This status alone does not distinguish repayment from forgiveness.

Status date: Mar 26, 2022

Date Approved 04/15/2020
Lender FirstBank
211 Commerce St, Ste 300
NASHVILLE TN 37201-1810
Ethnicity Owned Unanswered
Gender of Owner Unanswered
Is Owner a Veteran? Unanswered