HANDS THAT MOVE HEARTS LLC

PPP loan information & details

Business Information

Historical loan information does not establish current debt or wrongdoing. Missing values are shown as “Not reported”; recorded zeros remain zero. SBA source and field definitions.

Explore this location and industry
Business HANDS THAT MOVE HEARTS LLC
Business Type Limited Liability Company(LLC)
Business Category Emergency and Other Relief Services
Business Address 924 Tallmadge Ave Suite B
AKRON OH 44310
Jobs Retained 1
Loan Amount $2,627
Forgiveness Amount Not reported

Not reported in the available record.

Loan Status Paid in Full

The source records this loan as paid in full. This status alone does not distinguish repayment from forgiveness.

Status date: Jul 27, 2023

Date Approved 07/29/2020
Lender The Huntington National Bank
17 S High St.
COLUMBUS OH 43215-3413
Ethnicity Owned Unanswered
Gender of Owner Unanswered
Is Owner a Veteran? Unanswered