KEYLA COLON PEREZ
PPP loan information & details
Business Information
Historical loan information does not establish current debt or wrongdoing. Missing values are shown as “Not reported”; recorded zeros remain zero. SBA source and field definitions.
Explore this location and industry| Business | KEYLA COLON PEREZ |
| Business Type | Independent Contractors |
| Business Category | Newspaper Publishers |
| Business Address |
URB SIERRA BAYAMON 33 20 CALLE 31 BAYAMON PR 00961 |
| Jobs Retained | 1 |
| Loan Amount | $3,600 |
| Forgiveness Amount | Not reported Not reported in the available record. |
| Loan Status | Paid in Full The source records this loan as paid in full. This status alone does not distinguish repayment from forgiveness. Status date: Mar 15, 2023 |
| Date Approved | 06/09/2020 |
| Lender |
Banco Popular de Puerto Rico 209 Avenida Luis Mu<td,n>oz Rivera SAN JUAN PR 00918 |
| Ethnicity Owned | Unanswered |
| Gender of Owner | Unanswered |
| Is Owner a Veteran? | Unanswered |