KATHRYN GUZIEJKA
PPP loan information & details
Business Information
Historical loan information does not establish current debt or wrongdoing. Missing values are shown as “Not reported”; recorded zeros remain zero. SBA source and field definitions.
Explore this location and industry| Business | KATHRYN GUZIEJKA |
| Business Type | Sole Proprietorship |
| Business Category | Other Clothing Stores |
| Business Address |
4728 E 2nd St Ste 8 Benicia CA 94510-1015 |
| Jobs Retained | 2 |
| Loan Amount | $20,833 |
| Forgiveness Amount | $20,125 Amount recorded as forgiven in the source. Do not subtract it from the approved amount to infer a current balance. |
| Loan Status | Exemption 4 The SBA withholds the status under Exemption 4 for disbursed loans not recorded as paid in full or charged off in that snapshot. This does not establish a balance due today. Status date: Not reported |
| Date Approved | 04/23/2021 |
| Lender |
Westamerica Bank 1108 Fifth Ave SAN RAFAEL CA 94901-2916 |
| Ethnicity Owned | White |
| Gender of Owner | Female Owned |
| Is Owner a Veteran? | Non-Veteran |