CORCORAN FINE ARTS LTD., INC

PPP loan information & details

Business Information

Historical loan information does not establish current debt or wrongdoing. Missing values are shown as “Not reported”; recorded zeros remain zero. SBA source and field definitions.

Explore this location and industry
Business CORCORAN FINE ARTS LTD., INC
Business Type Subchapter S Corporation
Business Category Art Dealers
Business Address 12610 LARCHMERE BOUVELARD
CLEVELAND OH 44120
Jobs Retained 1
Loan Amount $10,000
Forgiveness Amount Not reported

Not reported in the available record.

Loan Status Charged Off

The source records this loan as charged off. This accounting status alone does not establish wrongdoing.

Status date: Oct 7, 2022

Date Approved 02/17/2021
Lender Citizens Bank, National Association
1 Citizens Plaza
PROVIDENCE RI 02903-1344
Ethnicity Owned Unanswered
Gender of Owner Unanswered
Is Owner a Veteran? Unanswered