KRISTEN LAMB

PPP loan information & details

Business Information

Historical loan information does not establish current debt or wrongdoing. Missing values are shown as “Not reported”; recorded zeros remain zero. SBA source and field definitions.

Explore this location and industry
Business KRISTEN LAMB
Business Type Self-Employed Individuals
Business Category Commercial Printing (except Screen and Books)
Business Address 918 Bumpus Mills Rd
Dover TN 37058-5904
Jobs Retained 1
Loan Amount $20,833
Forgiveness Amount Not reported

Not reported in the available record.

Loan Status Charged Off

The source records this loan as charged off. This accounting status alone does not establish wrongdoing.

Status date: Feb 24, 2021

Date Approved 01/31/2021
Lender Fed – Kabbage
925B Peachtree Street NE
Atlanta GA 30309
Ethnicity Owned White
Gender of Owner Female Owned
Is Owner a Veteran? Non-Veteran