FREE IN DEED PRISON MINIST INC

PPP loan information & details

Business Information

Historical loan information does not establish current debt or wrongdoing. Missing values are shown as “Not reported”; recorded zeros remain zero. SBA source and field definitions.

Explore this location and industry
Business FREE IN DEED PRISON MINIST INC
Business Type Non-Profit Organization
Business Category Religious Organizations
Business Address 1920 Churchill Rd Ste 100
Girard OH 44420-2484
Jobs Retained 1
Loan Amount $2,500
Forgiveness Amount Not reported

Not reported in the available record.

Loan Status Charged Off

The source records this loan as charged off. This accounting status alone does not establish wrongdoing.

Status date: Sep 14, 2022

Date Approved 01/31/2021
Lender Woodforest National Bank
1330 Lake Robbins Dr
THE WOODLANDS TX 77380-3266
Non-Profit Y
Ethnicity Owned Unanswered
Gender of Owner Unanswered
Is Owner a Veteran? Unanswered