BRILLIANT MINDS LLC
PPP loan information & details
Business Information
Historical loan information does not establish current debt or wrongdoing. Missing values are shown as “Not reported”; recorded zeros remain zero. SBA source and field definitions.
Explore this location and industry| Business | BRILLIANT MINDS LLC |
| Business Type | Subchapter S Corporation |
| Business Category | All Other Miscellaneous Schools and Instruction |
| Business Address |
1610 S 26th Street Philadelphia PA 19145-1215 |
| Jobs Retained | 37 |
| Loan Amount | $100,000 |
| Forgiveness Amount | $92,362 Amount recorded as forgiven in the source. Do not subtract it from the approved amount to infer a current balance. |
| Loan Status | Exemption 4 The SBA withholds the status under Exemption 4 for disbursed loans not recorded as paid in full or charged off in that snapshot. This does not establish a balance due today. Status date: Not reported |
| Date Approved | 06/08/2020 |
| Lender |
Celtic Bank Corporation 268 S State St, Ste 300 SALT LAKE CITY UT 84111-5314 |
| Ethnicity Owned | Black or African American |
| Gender of Owner | Female Owned |
| Is Owner a Veteran? | Non-Veteran |