ROYA FOODS LLC
PPP loan information & details
Business Information
Historical loan information does not establish current debt or wrongdoing. Missing values are shown as “Not reported”; recorded zeros remain zero. SBA source and field definitions.
Explore this location and industry| Business | ROYA FOODS LLC |
| Business Type | Limited Liability Company(LLC) |
| Business Category | All Other Specialty Food Stores |
| Business Address |
1023 Hudson Ave Unit 4B Ridgefield NJ 07657-2354 |
| Jobs Retained | 10 |
| Loan Amount | $30,495 |
| Forgiveness Amount | Not reported Not reported in the available record. |
| Loan Status | Exemption 4 The SBA withholds the status under Exemption 4 for disbursed loans not recorded as paid in full or charged off in that snapshot. This does not establish a balance due today. Status date: Not reported |
| Date Approved | 04/23/2021 |
| Lender |
Ponce Bank 2244 Westchester Ave NEW YORK CITY NY 10462-5010 |
| Ethnicity Owned | White |
| Gender of Owner | Male Owned |
| Is Owner a Veteran? | Non-Veteran |