FIRST CHOICE HEALTH CENTER INC

PPP loan information & details

Business Information

Historical loan information does not establish current debt or wrongdoing. Missing values are shown as “Not reported”; recorded zeros remain zero. SBA source and field definitions.

Explore this location and industry
Business FIRST CHOICE HEALTH CENTER INC
Business Type Subchapter S Corporation
Business Category Offices of Chiropractors
Business Address 211 Jennifer Lane, Suite A
Cottonwood AZ 86326
Jobs Retained 2
Loan Amount $24,500
Forgiveness Amount Not reported

Not reported in the available record.

Loan Status Charged Off

The source records this loan as charged off. This accounting status alone does not establish wrongdoing.

Status date: Dec 16, 2021

Date Approved 05/02/2020
Lender Zions Bank, A Division of
1 S Main St
SALT LAKE CITY UT 84133-1109
Ethnicity Owned Unanswered
Gender of Owner Unanswered
Is Owner a Veteran? Unanswered