AZTECH SIGNS & GRAPHICS INC

PPP loan information & details

Business Information

Historical loan information does not establish current debt or wrongdoing. Missing values are shown as “Not reported”; recorded zeros remain zero. SBA source and field definitions.

Explore this location and industry
Business AZTECH SIGNS & GRAPHICS INC
Business Type Corporation
Business Category Other Miscellaneous Durable Goods Merchant Wholesalers
Business Address 3551 NW Front Ave
Portland OR 97210-1301
Jobs Retained 10
Loan Amount $65,022
Forgiveness Amount Not reported

Not reported in the available record.

Loan Status Charged Off

The source records this loan as charged off. This accounting status alone does not establish wrongdoing.

Status date: Oct 14, 2022

Date Approved 03/12/2021
Lender Umpqua Bank
445 SE Main St, First Fl
ROSEBURG OR 97470-4934
Ethnicity Owned Unanswered
Gender of Owner Unanswered
Is Owner a Veteran? Unanswered