CHRISTOPHER GRAFTON

PPP loan information & details

Business Information

Historical loan information does not establish current debt or wrongdoing. Missing values are shown as “Not reported”; recorded zeros remain zero. SBA source and field definitions.

Explore this location and industry
Business CHRISTOPHER GRAFTON
Business Type Sole Proprietorship
Business Category Cosmetology and Barber Schools
Business Address 4 Fitzgerald Ct Apt L
Parkville MD 21234-2197
Jobs Retained 1
Loan Amount $20,000
Forgiveness Amount Not reported

Not reported in the available record.

Loan Status Charged Off

The source records this loan as charged off. This accounting status alone does not establish wrongdoing.

Status date: Oct 19, 2022

Date Approved 05/12/2021
Lender Prestamos CDFI, LLC
1024 East Buckeye Road Suite 270
Phoenix AZ 85034
Ethnicity Owned Black or African American
Gender of Owner Male Owned
Is Owner a Veteran? Non-Veteran