FIRE PREVENTION SERVICES INC.

PPP loan information & details

Business Information

Historical loan information does not establish current debt or wrongdoing. Missing values are shown as “Not reported”; recorded zeros remain zero. SBA source and field definitions.

Explore this location and industry
Business FIRE PREVENTION SERVICES INC.
Business Type Subchapter S Corporation
Business Category Janitorial Services
Business Address 10842 SE 208TH PMB 206
KENT WA 98031
Jobs Retained 8
Loan Amount $88,775
Forgiveness Amount Not reported

Not reported in the available record.

Loan Status Charged Off

The source records this loan as charged off. This accounting status alone does not establish wrongdoing.

Status date: Mar 19, 2022

Date Approved 05/20/2020
Lender Quontic Bank
1 Rockefeller Plaza, 9th Fl
New York NY 10020
Ethnicity Owned Unanswered
Gender of Owner Unanswered
Is Owner a Veteran? Unanswered