DIEN HO

PPP loan information & details

Business Information

Historical loan information does not establish current debt or wrongdoing. Missing values are shown as “Not reported”; recorded zeros remain zero. SBA source and field definitions.

Explore this location and industry
Business DIEN HO
Business Type Self-Employed Individuals
Business Category Nail Salons
Business Address 45873 Ketch CT
Lexington Park MD 20653-4365
Jobs Retained 1
Loan Amount $6,450
Forgiveness Amount Not reported

Not reported in the available record.

Loan Status Charged Off

The source records this loan as charged off. This accounting status alone does not establish wrongdoing.

Status date: Jan 21, 2022

Date Approved 07/07/2020
Lender Fed – Kabbage
925B Peachtree Street NE
Atlanta GA 30309
Ethnicity Owned Unanswered
Gender of Owner Unanswered
Is Owner a Veteran? Unanswered