NAKIA DANIELS
PPP loan information & details
Business Information
Historical loan information does not establish current debt or wrongdoing. Missing values are shown as “Not reported”; recorded zeros remain zero. SBA source and field definitions.
Explore this location and industry| Business | NAKIA DANIELS |
| Business Type | Sole Proprietorship |
| Business Category | Limousine Service |
| Business Address |
4229 Aretha Avenue Detroit MI 48201-1556 |
| Jobs Retained | 1 |
| Loan Amount | $3,795 |
| Forgiveness Amount | Not reported Not reported in the available record. |
| Loan Status | Charged Off The source records this loan as charged off. This accounting status alone does not establish wrongdoing. Status date: Jan 21, 2022 |
| Date Approved | 07/28/2020 |
| Lender |
Fed – Kabbage 925B Peachtree Street NE Atlanta GA 30309 |
| Ethnicity Owned | Unanswered |
| Gender of Owner | Unanswered |
| Is Owner a Veteran? | Unanswered |