DENNIS THOMPSON

PPP loan information & details

Business Information

Historical loan information does not establish current debt or wrongdoing. Missing values are shown as “Not reported”; recorded zeros remain zero. SBA source and field definitions.

Explore this location and industry
Business DENNIS THOMPSON
Business Type Sole Proprietorship
Business Category Local Messengers and Local Delivery
Business Address 3371 Wallace Dr
Grand Island NY 14072-1033
Jobs Retained 1
Loan Amount $9,756
Forgiveness Amount Not reported

Not reported in the available record.

Loan Status Paid in Full

The source records this loan as paid in full. This status alone does not distinguish repayment from forgiveness.

Status date: Jul 28, 2023

Date Approved 04/23/2021
Lender A10Capital, LLC
800 West Main Street, Suite 400
Boise ID 83702
Ethnicity Owned Black or African American
Gender of Owner Male Owned
Is Owner a Veteran? Non-Veteran