FREDERICK CLARK

PPP loan information & details

Business Information

Historical loan information does not establish current debt or wrongdoing. Missing values are shown as “Not reported”; recorded zeros remain zero. SBA source and field definitions.

Explore this location and industry
Business FREDERICK CLARK
Business Type Sole Proprietorship
Business Category Other Personal and Household Goods Repair and Maintenance
Business Address 5803 Birchwood Ct
Oxon Hill MD 20745-2309
Jobs Retained 1
Loan Amount $12,571
Forgiveness Amount Not reported

Not reported in the available record.

Loan Status Charged Off

The source records this loan as charged off. This accounting status alone does not establish wrongdoing.

Status date: Sep 9, 2022

Date Approved 02/16/2021
Lender Fountainhead SBF LLC
3216 W. Lake Mary Blvd
LAKE MARY FL 32746
Ethnicity Owned Black or African American
Gender of Owner Male Owned
Is Owner a Veteran? Non-Veteran