CH HARTLAND LLC

PPP loan information & details

Business Information

Historical loan information does not establish current debt or wrongdoing. Missing values are shown as “Not reported”; recorded zeros remain zero. SBA source and field definitions.

Explore this location and industry
Business CH HARTLAND LLC
Business Type Limited Liability Company(LLC)
Business Category Motion Picture Theaters (except Drive-Ins)
Business Address 10495 Hartland Square Drive
HARTLAND MI 48353-2524
Jobs Retained 52
Loan Amount $122,400
Forgiveness Amount $70,808

Amount recorded as forgiven in the source. Do not subtract it from the approved amount to infer a current balance.

Loan Status Exemption 4

The SBA withholds the status under Exemption 4 for disbursed loans not recorded as paid in full or charged off in that snapshot. This does not establish a balance due today.

Status date: Not reported

Date Approved 04/09/2020
Lender The Huntington National Bank
17 S High St.
COLUMBUS OH 43215-3413
Ethnicity Owned White
Gender of Owner Male Owned
Is Owner a Veteran? Non-Veteran