FIRE FITNESS CAMP SEYMOUR

PPP loan information & details

Business Information

Historical loan information does not establish current debt or wrongdoing. Missing values are shown as “Not reported”; recorded zeros remain zero. SBA source and field definitions.

Explore this location and industry
Business FIRE FITNESS CAMP SEYMOUR
Business Type Limited Liability Company(LLC)
Business Category Police Protection
Business Address 820 ROBBINS ST
SEYMOUR WI 54165
Jobs Retained 3
Loan Amount $8,463
Forgiveness Amount Not reported

Not reported in the available record.

Loan Status Charged Off

The source records this loan as charged off. This accounting status alone does not establish wrongdoing.

Status date: Nov 13, 2021

Date Approved 05/01/2020
Lender BMO Bank National Association
320 S Canal St
Chicago IL 60606
Ethnicity Owned Unanswered
Gender of Owner Unanswered
Is Owner a Veteran? Unanswered