OKLAHOMA GUARDIAN AD LITEM INSTITUTE
PPP loan information & details
Business Information
Historical loan information does not establish current debt or wrongdoing. Missing values are shown as “Not reported”; recorded zeros remain zero. SBA source and field definitions.
Explore this location and industry| Business | OKLAHOMA GUARDIAN AD LITEM INSTITUTE |
| Business Type | Non-Profit Organization |
| Business Category | Offices of Lawyers |
| Business Address |
1701 Signal Ridge Drive Ste 110 EDMOND OK 73013-3775 |
| Jobs Retained | 3 |
| Loan Amount | $26,900 |
| Forgiveness Amount | Not reported Not reported in the available record. |
| Loan Status | Paid in Full The source records this loan as paid in full. This status alone does not distinguish repayment from forgiveness. Status date: Aug 11, 2022 |
| Date Approved | 04/09/2020 |
| Lender |
Regent Bank 7136 S Yale Ave, Ste 100 TULSA OK 74136-6315 |
| Non-Profit | Y |
| Ethnicity Owned | Unanswered |
| Gender of Owner | Unanswered |
| Is Owner a Veteran? | Unanswered |