RODNEYS BOOKSTORE

PPP loan information & details

Business Information

Historical loan information does not establish current debt or wrongdoing. Missing values are shown as “Not reported”; recorded zeros remain zero. SBA source and field definitions.

Explore this location and industry
Business RODNEYS BOOKSTORE
Business Type Sole Proprietorship
Business Category All Other Miscellaneous Store Retailers (except Tobacco Stores)
Business Address 698 Mass Av
Cambridge MA 02139
Jobs Retained 5
Loan Amount $15,500
Forgiveness Amount Not reported

Not reported in the available record.

Loan Status Charged Off

The source records this loan as charged off. This accounting status alone does not establish wrongdoing.

Status date: Jun 9, 2022

Date Approved 05/01/2020
Lender Citizens Bank, National Association
1 Citizens Plaza
PROVIDENCE RI 02903-1344
Ethnicity Owned Unanswered
Gender of Owner Unanswered
Is Owner a Veteran? Unanswered