JOSHUA PATTERSON
PPP loan information & details
Business Information
Historical loan information does not establish current debt or wrongdoing. Missing values are shown as “Not reported”; recorded zeros remain zero. SBA source and field definitions.
Explore this location and industry| Business | JOSHUA PATTERSON |
| Business Type | Sole Proprietorship |
| Business Category | Painting and Wall Covering Contractors |
| Business Address |
9208 Aaron Dr Oklahoma City OK 73132-1029 |
| Jobs Retained | 1 |
| Loan Amount | $2,500 |
| Forgiveness Amount | Not reported Not reported in the available record. |
| Loan Status | Charged Off The source records this loan as charged off. This accounting status alone does not establish wrongdoing. Status date: Apr 15, 2023 |
| Date Approved | 01/30/2021 |
| Lender |
MidFirst Bank 501 NW Grand Blvd OKLAHOMA CITY OK 73118-6037 |
| Ethnicity Owned | American Indian or Alaska Native |
| Gender of Owner | Male Owned |
| Is Owner a Veteran? | Non-Veteran |