G & D SERVICE, INC.

PPP loan information & details

Business Information

Historical loan information does not establish current debt or wrongdoing. Missing values are shown as “Not reported”; recorded zeros remain zero. SBA source and field definitions.

Explore this location and industry
Business G & D SERVICE, INC.
Business Type Corporation
Business Category All Other Professional, Scientific, and Technical Services
Business Address 730 E UNIVERSITY WAY
ELLENSBURG WA 98926-2947
Jobs Retained 12
Loan Amount $38,900
Forgiveness Amount Not reported

Not reported in the available record.

Loan Status Paid in Full

The source records this loan as paid in full. This status alone does not distinguish repayment from forgiveness.

Status date: Aug 29, 2022

Date Approved 04/28/2020
Lender Umpqua Bank
445 SE Main St, First Fl
ROSEBURG OR 97470-4934
Ethnicity Owned Unanswered
Gender of Owner Unanswered
Is Owner a Veteran? Unanswered