KELLI LAWTON

PPP loan information & details

Business Information

Historical loan information does not establish current debt or wrongdoing. Missing values are shown as “Not reported”; recorded zeros remain zero. SBA source and field definitions.

Explore this location and industry
Business KELLI LAWTON
Business Type Independent Contractors
Business Category Local Messengers and Local Delivery
Business Address 7443 e Carol cir
Mesa AZ 85208-2053
Jobs Retained 1
Loan Amount $10,406
Forgiveness Amount Not reported

Not reported in the available record.

Loan Status Exemption 4

The SBA withholds the status under Exemption 4 for disbursed loans not recorded as paid in full or charged off in that snapshot. This does not establish a balance due today.

Status date: Not reported

Date Approved 07/27/2020
Lender Lendistry-Federal Reserve Contract
777 South Alameda Street
Los Angeles CA 90021
Ethnicity Owned White
Gender of Owner Female Owned
Is Owner a Veteran? Non-Veteran