TIFFANY HAMLETT

PPP loan information & details

Business Information

Historical loan information does not establish current debt or wrongdoing. Missing values are shown as “Not reported”; recorded zeros remain zero. SBA source and field definitions.

Explore this location and industry
Business TIFFANY HAMLETT
Business Type Sole Proprietorship
Business Category Fine Arts Schools
Business Address 4226 E 54th St
Kansas City MO 64130-4135
Jobs Retained 1
Loan Amount $493
Forgiveness Amount Not reported

Not reported in the available record.

Loan Status Charged Off

The source records this loan as charged off. This accounting status alone does not establish wrongdoing.

Status date: Jun 2, 2022

Date Approved 03/25/2021
Lender CommunityAmerica CU
9777 Ridge Dr
LENEXA KS 66219-9746
Ethnicity Owned Unanswered
Gender of Owner Unanswered
Is Owner a Veteran? Unanswered