4U2C, INC.

PPP loan information & details

Business Information

Historical loan information does not establish current debt or wrongdoing. Missing values are shown as “Not reported”; recorded zeros remain zero. SBA source and field definitions.

Explore this location and industry
Business 4U2C, INC.
Business Type Corporation
Business Category Tour Operators
Business Address 5596 PO BOX
HILO HI 96720-8596
Jobs Retained 2
Loan Amount $21,742
Forgiveness Amount $6,093

Amount recorded as forgiven in the source. Do not subtract it from the approved amount to infer a current balance.

Loan Status Exemption 4

The SBA withholds the status under Exemption 4 for disbursed loans not recorded as paid in full or charged off in that snapshot. This does not establish a balance due today.

Status date: Not reported

Date Approved 05/01/2020
Lender First Hawaiian Bank
999 Bishop St
HONOLULU HI 96813-4423
Ethnicity Owned Unanswered
Gender of Owner Unanswered
Is Owner a Veteran? Unanswered