BILLY MORTON

PPP loan information & details

Business Information

Historical loan information does not establish current debt or wrongdoing. Missing values are shown as “Not reported”; recorded zeros remain zero. SBA source and field definitions.

Explore this location and industry
Business BILLY MORTON
Business Type Sole Proprietorship
Business Category Direct Health and Medical Insurance Carriers
Business Address 150 Hunter Rd
Thaxton MS 38871-8702
Jobs Retained 1
Loan Amount $6,185
Forgiveness Amount $6,335

Amount recorded as forgiven in the source. Do not subtract it from the approved amount to infer a current balance.

Loan Status Exemption 4

The SBA withholds the status under Exemption 4 for disbursed loans not recorded as paid in full or charged off in that snapshot. This does not establish a balance due today.

Status date: Not reported

Date Approved 04/23/2021
Lender Itria Ventures LLC
One Penn Plaza, Suite 4530
New York NY 10119
Ethnicity Owned White
Gender of Owner Male Owned
Is Owner a Veteran? Non-Veteran