CARE TOUCH THERAPEUTIC MASSAGE

PPP loan information & details

Business Information

Historical loan information does not establish current debt or wrongdoing. Missing values are shown as “Not reported”; recorded zeros remain zero. SBA source and field definitions.

Explore this location and industry
Business CARE TOUCH THERAPEUTIC MASSAGE
Business Type Sole Proprietorship
Business Category Offices of All Other Miscellaneous Health Practitioners
Business Address 19641 SE 259th St
Covington WA 98042-5045
Jobs Retained 1
Loan Amount $9,697
Forgiveness Amount Not reported

Not reported in the available record.

Loan Status Charged Off

The source records this loan as charged off. This accounting status alone does not establish wrongdoing.

Status date: Dec 20, 2022

Date Approved 03/25/2021
Lender Umpqua Bank
445 SE Main St, First Fl
ROSEBURG OR 97470-4934
Ethnicity Owned Black or African American
Gender of Owner Female Owned
Is Owner a Veteran? Non-Veteran