LARKEN PRECAST, LLC
PPP loan information & details
Business Information
Historical loan information does not establish current debt or wrongdoing. Missing values are shown as “Not reported”; recorded zeros remain zero. SBA source and field definitions.
Explore this location and industry| Business | LARKEN PRECAST, LLC |
| Business Type | Subchapter S Corporation |
| Business Category | Other Concrete Product Manufacturing |
| Business Address |
411 REMINGTON ST BOISE ID 83714 |
| Jobs Retained | 10 |
| Loan Amount | $93,727 |
| Forgiveness Amount | Not reported Not reported in the available record. |
| Loan Status | Charged Off The source records this loan as charged off. This accounting status alone does not establish wrongdoing. Status date: Dec 9, 2021 |
| Date Approved | 04/15/2020 |
| Lender |
U.S. Bank, National Association 425 Walnut St CINCINNATI OH 45202-3956 |
| Ethnicity Owned | Unanswered |
| Gender of Owner | Unanswered |
| Is Owner a Veteran? | Unanswered |