LAST CALL BAR
PPP loan information & details
Business Information
Historical loan information does not establish current debt or wrongdoing. Missing values are shown as “Not reported”; recorded zeros remain zero. SBA source and field definitions.
Explore this location and industry| Business | LAST CALL BAR |
| Business Type | Corporation |
| Business Category | Drinking Places (Alcoholic Beverages) |
| Business Address |
118 W MAIN ST MANDAN ND 58554-3140 |
| Jobs Retained | 8 |
| Loan Amount | $16,000 |
| Forgiveness Amount | Not reported Not reported in the available record. |
| Loan Status | Charged Off The source records this loan as charged off. This accounting status alone does not establish wrongdoing. Status date: Mar 3, 2021 |
| Date Approved | 04/09/2020 |
| Lender |
Security First Bank of North Dakota 700 Ash Ave NEW SALEM ND 58563-4503 |
| Ethnicity Owned | White |
| Gender of Owner | Male Owned |
| Is Owner a Veteran? | Non-Veteran |