SUSAN ORENCIA
PPP loan information & details
Business Information
Historical loan information does not establish current debt or wrongdoing. Missing values are shown as “Not reported”; recorded zeros remain zero. SBA source and field definitions.
Explore this location and industry| Business | SUSAN ORENCIA |
| Business Type | Sole Proprietorship |
| Business Category | Tax Preparation Services |
| Business Address |
13114 Stafford Colony Ln Stafford TX 77477-4569 |
| Jobs Retained | 1 |
| Loan Amount | $5,987 |
| Forgiveness Amount | Not reported Not reported in the available record. |
| Loan Status | Exemption 4 The SBA withholds the status under Exemption 4 for disbursed loans not recorded as paid in full or charged off in that snapshot. This does not establish a balance due today. Status date: Not reported |
| Date Approved | 05/29/2021 |
| Lender |
PeopleFund 2921 E. 17th Street Bldg. D, Suite 1 Austin TX 78702 |
| Ethnicity Owned | Asian |
| Gender of Owner | Female Owned |
| Is Owner a Veteran? | Non-Veteran |