PATRICIA WIRTHLIN

PPP loan information & details

Business Information

Historical loan information does not establish current debt or wrongdoing. Missing values are shown as “Not reported”; recorded zeros remain zero. SBA source and field definitions.

Explore this location and industry
Business PATRICIA WIRTHLIN
Business Type Self-Employed Individuals
Business Category Sales Financing
Business Address 92 Catherine Ct N/A
Maineville OH 45039-8266
Jobs Retained 1
Loan Amount $18,552
Forgiveness Amount Not reported

Not reported in the available record.

Loan Status Exemption 4

The SBA withholds the status under Exemption 4 for disbursed loans not recorded as paid in full or charged off in that snapshot. This does not establish a balance due today.

Status date: Not reported

Date Approved 04/23/2021
Lender Loan Source Incorporated
353 East 83rd Street Suite 3H
NEW YORK NY 10028
Ethnicity Owned Unanswered
Gender of Owner Unanswered
Is Owner a Veteran? Unanswered