PARADISE PAWNBROKERS INC.
PPP loan information & details
Business Information
Historical loan information does not establish current debt or wrongdoing. Missing values are shown as “Not reported”; recorded zeros remain zero. SBA source and field definitions.
Explore this location and industry| Business | PARADISE PAWNBROKERS INC. |
| Business Type | Corporation |
| Business Category | All Other Nondepository Credit Intermediation |
| Business Address |
2400 Grand Concourse The Bronx NY 10458 |
| Jobs Retained | 13 |
| Loan Amount | $133,200 |
| Forgiveness Amount | Not reported Not reported in the available record. |
| Loan Status | Exemption 4 The SBA withholds the status under Exemption 4 for disbursed loans not recorded as paid in full or charged off in that snapshot. This does not establish a balance due today. Status date: Not reported |
| Date Approved | 04/15/2020 |
| Lender |
Manufacturers and Traders Trust Company One M & T Plaza, 15th Fl BUFFALO NY 14203 |
| Ethnicity Owned | Unanswered |
| Gender of Owner | Unanswered |
| Is Owner a Veteran? | Unanswered |