FIRST COAST LABORATORIES, LLC

PPP loan information & details

Business Information

Historical loan information does not establish current debt or wrongdoing. Missing values are shown as “Not reported”; recorded zeros remain zero. SBA source and field definitions.

Explore this location and industry
Business FIRST COAST LABORATORIES, LLC
Business Type Limited Liability Company(LLC)
Business Category Medical Laboratories
Business Address 6900 SOUTHPOINT DR N STE 100
JACKSONVILLE FL 32216
Jobs Retained 8
Loan Amount $12,016
Forgiveness Amount Not reported

Not reported in the available record.

Loan Status Exemption 4

The SBA withholds the status under Exemption 4 for disbursed loans not recorded as paid in full or charged off in that snapshot. This does not establish a balance due today.

Status date: Not reported

Date Approved 05/01/2020
Lender PNC Bank, National Association
222 Delaware Ave
WILMINGTON DE 19801-1621
Ethnicity Owned Unanswered
Gender of Owner Unanswered
Is Owner a Veteran? Unanswered