CITI PROPERTY HOLDINGS

PPP loan information & details

Business Information

Historical loan information does not establish current debt or wrongdoing. Missing values are shown as “Not reported”; recorded zeros remain zero. SBA source and field definitions.

Explore this location and industry
Business CITI PROPERTY HOLDINGS
Business Type Subchapter S Corporation
Business Category Lessors of Other Real Estate Property
Business Address 17199 N Laurel Park Dr Ste 41
Livonia MI 48152-2679
Jobs Retained 9
Loan Amount $127,700
Forgiveness Amount Not reported

Not reported in the available record.

Loan Status Charged Off

The source records this loan as charged off. This accounting status alone does not establish wrongdoing.

Status date: Nov 15, 2022

Date Approved 04/23/2021
Lender Citizens Bank, National Association
1 Citizens Plaza
PROVIDENCE RI 02903-1344
Ethnicity Owned Black or African American
Gender of Owner Male Owned
Is Owner a Veteran? Unanswered