THOMAS ANDREW SALES LLC

PPP loan information & details

Business Information

Historical loan information does not establish current debt or wrongdoing. Missing values are shown as “Not reported”; recorded zeros remain zero. SBA source and field definitions.

Explore this location and industry
Business THOMAS ANDREW SALES LLC
Business Type Partnership
Business Category Other Accounting Services
Business Address 75 Elliott Road Suite 310
Dawsonville GA 30534
Jobs Retained 9
Loan Amount $29,607
Forgiveness Amount Not reported

Not reported in the available record.

Loan Status Charged Off

The source records this loan as charged off. This accounting status alone does not establish wrongdoing.

Status date: Apr 19, 2022

Date Approved 05/01/2020
Lender Cross River Bank
885 Teaneck Rd
TEANECK NJ 07666-4546
Ethnicity Owned Unanswered
Gender of Owner Unanswered
Is Owner a Veteran? Unanswered