CHERRYVILLE PUBLIC WAREHOUSE INC.
PPP loan information & details
Business Information
Historical loan information does not establish current debt or wrongdoing. Missing values are shown as “Not reported”; recorded zeros remain zero. SBA source and field definitions.
Explore this location and industry| Business | CHERRYVILLE PUBLIC WAREHOUSE INC. |
| Business Type | Corporation |
| Business Category | General Warehousing and Storage |
| Business Address |
600 W Academy St Cherryville NC 28021-3140 |
| Jobs Retained | 7 |
| Loan Amount | $54,429 |
| Forgiveness Amount | Not reported Not reported in the available record. |
| Loan Status | Exemption 4 The SBA withholds the status under Exemption 4 for disbursed loans not recorded as paid in full or charged off in that snapshot. This does not establish a balance due today. Status date: Not reported |
| Date Approved | 03/10/2021 |
| Lender |
Truist Bank 214 N Tryon St CHARLOTTE NC 28202-1078 |
| Ethnicity Owned | Unanswered |
| Gender of Owner | Unanswered |
| Is Owner a Veteran? | Unanswered |