OKI ME, LLC

PPP loan information & details

Business Information

Historical loan information does not establish current debt or wrongdoing. Missing values are shown as “Not reported”; recorded zeros remain zero. SBA source and field definitions.

Explore this location and industry
Business OKI ME, LLC
Business Type Limited Liability Company(LLC)
Business Category Human Resources Consulting Services
Business Address 75 STATE ST
BOSTON MA 02109
Jobs Retained 1
Loan Amount $15,000
Forgiveness Amount Not reported

Not reported in the available record.

Loan Status Charged Off

The source records this loan as charged off. This accounting status alone does not establish wrongdoing.

Status date: Dec 17, 2021

Date Approved 05/01/2020
Lender Eastern Bank
265 Franklin St
BOSTON MA 02110-3113
Ethnicity Owned Unanswered
Gender of Owner Unanswered
Is Owner a Veteran? Unanswered