ALI MUMIN
PPP loan information & details
Business Information
Historical loan information does not establish current debt or wrongdoing. Missing values are shown as “Not reported”; recorded zeros remain zero. SBA source and field definitions.
Explore this location and industry| Business | ALI MUMIN |
| Business Type | Sole Proprietorship |
| Business Category | Taxi Service |
| Business Address |
246 Auburn St # 102NULL 246 Auburn Street #102null Portland ME 04103-2176 |
| Jobs Retained | 1 |
| Loan Amount | $7,458 |
| Forgiveness Amount | Not reported Not reported in the available record. |
| Loan Status | Paid in Full The source records this loan as paid in full. This status alone does not distinguish repayment from forgiveness. Status date: Jul 28, 2023 |
| Date Approved | 05/28/2021 |
| Lender |
Texas National Bank 201 S Texas Ave MERCEDES TX 78570-3123 |
| Ethnicity Owned | Unanswered |
| Gender of Owner | Unanswered |
| Is Owner a Veteran? | Unanswered |