C2C SCHOOLS LLC
PPP loan information & details
Business Information
Historical loan information does not establish current debt or wrongdoing. Missing values are shown as “Not reported”; recorded zeros remain zero. SBA source and field definitions.
Explore this location and industry| Business | C2C SCHOOLS LLC |
| Business Type | Corporation |
| Business Category | Other Accounting Services |
| Business Address |
115 W Olympia Ave Punta Gorda FL 33950-4406 |
| Jobs Retained | 2 |
| Loan Amount | $26,965 |
| Forgiveness Amount | Not reported Not reported in the available record. |
| Loan Status | Charged Off The source records this loan as charged off. This accounting status alone does not establish wrongdoing. Status date: Oct 18, 2022 |
| Date Approved | 03/25/2021 |
| Lender |
Bank OZK 18000 Cantrell Rd LITTLE ROCK AR 72223-9729 |
| Ethnicity Owned | Unanswered |
| Gender of Owner | Unanswered |
| Is Owner a Veteran? | Unanswered |