M &O MONEY, INC., A CALIFORNIA CORPORATION
PPP loan information & details
Business Information
Historical loan information does not establish current debt or wrongdoing. Missing values are shown as “Not reported”; recorded zeros remain zero. SBA source and field definitions.
Explore this location and industry| Business | M &O MONEY, INC., A CALIFORNIA CORPORATION |
| Business Type | Corporation |
| Business Category | Full-Service Restaurants |
| Business Address |
2023 Vine St. Ste. 201 EL DORADO HILLS CA 95762-7124 |
| Jobs Retained | 38 |
| Loan Amount | $105,400 |
| Forgiveness Amount | Not reported Not reported in the available record. |
| Loan Status | Charged Off The source records this loan as charged off. This accounting status alone does not establish wrongdoing. Status date: Oct 6, 2021 |
| Date Approved | 04/28/2020 |
| Lender |
EH National Bank 8484 Wilshire Blvd, Ste 100 BEVERLY HILLS CA 90211-3212 |
| Ethnicity Owned | White |
| Gender of Owner | Male Owned |
| Is Owner a Veteran? | Non-Veteran |