KEVAN VANEK

PPP loan information & details

Business Information

Historical loan information does not establish current debt or wrongdoing. Missing values are shown as “Not reported”; recorded zeros remain zero. SBA source and field definitions.

Explore this location and industry
Business KEVAN VANEK
Business Type Sole Proprietorship
Business Category All Other Personal Services
Business Address 717 Edmondson Ave Null
Catonsville MD 21228-4468
Jobs Retained 1
Loan Amount $30,000
Forgiveness Amount Not reported

Not reported in the available record.

Loan Status Exemption 4

The SBA withholds the status under Exemption 4 for disbursed loans not recorded as paid in full or charged off in that snapshot. This does not establish a balance due today.

Status date: Not reported

Date Approved 02/13/2021
Lender Fulton Bank, National Association
One Penn Sq
LANCASTER PA 17602-2853
Ethnicity Owned Unanswered
Gender of Owner Male Owned
Is Owner a Veteran? Non-Veteran