DENISE WINBUSH
PPP loan information & details
Business Information
Historical loan information does not establish current debt or wrongdoing. Missing values are shown as “Not reported”; recorded zeros remain zero. SBA source and field definitions.
Explore this location and industry| Business | DENISE WINBUSH |
| Business Type | Independent Contractors |
| Business Category | Telephone Answering Services |
| Business Address |
1709 Honey Ln Apt. 9 Greenwood IN 46143-7207 |
| Jobs Retained | 1 |
| Loan Amount | $8,500 |
| Forgiveness Amount | Not reported Not reported in the available record. |
| Loan Status | Charged Off The source records this loan as charged off. This accounting status alone does not establish wrongdoing. Status date: Dec 20, 2022 |
| Date Approved | 07/26/2020 |
| Lender |
Fed – Kabbage 925B Peachtree Street NE Atlanta GA 30309 |
| Ethnicity Owned | Black or African American |
| Gender of Owner | Female Owned |
| Is Owner a Veteran? | Non-Veteran |