D & D OF REDDING LLC

PPP loan information & details

Business Information

Historical loan information does not establish current debt or wrongdoing. Missing values are shown as “Not reported”; recorded zeros remain zero. SBA source and field definitions.

Explore this location and industry
Business D & D OF REDDING LLC
Business Type Limited Liability Company(LLC)
Business Category Finish Carpentry Contractors
Business Address 2 Kimberly Dr
Redding CT 06896-1422
Jobs Retained 1
Loan Amount $6,987
Forgiveness Amount Not reported

Not reported in the available record.

Loan Status Charged Off

The source records this loan as charged off. This accounting status alone does not establish wrongdoing.

Status date: Feb 15, 2023

Date Approved 03/25/2021
Lender JPMorgan Chase Bank, National Association
1111 Polaris Pkwy
COLUMBUS OH 43240-2031
Ethnicity Owned Unanswered
Gender of Owner Unanswered
Is Owner a Veteran? Unanswered