JON TIGNOR

PPP loan information & details

Business Information

Historical loan information does not establish current debt or wrongdoing. Missing values are shown as “Not reported”; recorded zeros remain zero. SBA source and field definitions.

Explore this location and industry
Business JON TIGNOR
Business Type Self-Employed Individuals
Business Category Other Scientific and Technical Consulting Services
Business Address 136 COUNTRY LN
HILLSBORO MO 63050-2332
Jobs Retained 1
Loan Amount $20,833
Forgiveness Amount Not reported

Not reported in the available record.

Loan Status Paid in Full

The source records this loan as paid in full. This status alone does not distinguish repayment from forgiveness.

Status date: Mar 19, 2022

Date Approved 07/26/2020
Lender Fed – Kabbage
925B Peachtree Street NE
Atlanta GA 30309
Ethnicity Owned Unanswered
Gender of Owner Unanswered
Is Owner a Veteran? Unanswered