WOOD & METAL LLC

PPP loan information & details

Business Information

Historical loan information does not establish current debt or wrongdoing. Missing values are shown as “Not reported”; recorded zeros remain zero. SBA source and field definitions.

Explore this location and industry
Business WOOD & METAL LLC
Business Type Limited Liability Company(LLC)
Business Category Home Centers
Business Address 37669 S Groesbeck Hwy
Clinton Twp MI 48036-2338
Jobs Retained 4
Loan Amount $37,500
Forgiveness Amount Not reported

Not reported in the available record.

Loan Status Paid in Full

The source records this loan as paid in full. This status alone does not distinguish repayment from forgiveness.

Status date: Jul 28, 2023

Date Approved 03/24/2021
Lender The Huntington National Bank
17 S High St.
COLUMBUS OH 43215-3413
Ethnicity Owned White
Gender of Owner Female Owned
Is Owner a Veteran? Non-Veteran